Enter your keyword

Contact Directory

"Quality work by Craftsmen Who Care"

View Our Contact List

Serving the Fox Valley Since 1969


Hank Artlip – President/Commercial HVAC Sales
– Phone: 630-896-1560 x 1012
– Email: hank@artlipandsons.com

Jay Behrens – Service Manager
– Phone: 630-896-1560 x 1018
– Email: jay@artlipandsons.com

Service Dispatcher
– Phone: 630-896-1560 x 1020
– Email: service@artlipandsons.com

Tom Keller – Estimator
– Phone: 630-896-1560 x 1026
– Email: tom@artlipandsons.com

Jeff Kilburg – Estimator
– Phone: 630-896-1560 x 1033
– Email: jeff@artlipandsons.com

Bob Davidson – Accounts Payable/Receivable
– Phone: 630-896-1560 x 1029
– Email: bob@artlipandsons.com

Bill Artlip – Service Support and Collections
-Phone: 630-896-1560 x 1015
-Email: bill@artlipandsons.com

Interested in Commercial or Residential HVAC Service? Don't Hesitate to Get In Touch Today.

SERVICE REQUEST